Laserfiche WebLink
TOWN OF TRUCKEE <br /> imamW TOWN COUNCIL <br /> ®7LC��Iy� REGULAR MEETING MINUTES <br /> :� ter'— 00o November 10, 2015, 6:00 p.m. <br /> cm —445 o�meti <br /> 44°Qleee 6 � [nporvor Town Hall -Administrative Center <br /> 10183 Truckee Airport Road, Truckee, CA <br /> 1. CALL TO ORDER— Mayor Barr called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. <br /> 2. ROLL CALL: Council Members; Wallace Dee, Flora, Goodwin, Vice Mayor deRyk <br /> Jones, and Mayor Barr. <br /> Staff Present: Kelly Beede, Administrative Analysist II; Jenna Endres, Senior Planner; <br /> Rob Leftwich, Police Captain; John McLaughlin, Community Development Director; Alex <br /> Terrazas, Assistant Town Manager; Dan Wilkins, Public Works Director/Town Engineer; <br /> Kim Szczurek, Administrative Services Director; Adam McGill, Chief of Police; Andy <br /> Morris, Town Attorney; Tony Lashbrook, Town Manager; and Judy Price, Town Clerk. <br /> 3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE — Rolf Godon. <br /> 4. PUBLIC COMMENT— none. <br /> 5. PRESENTATIONS <br /> 5.1 Kim Szczurek, Administrative Services Director, presented the Quarterly Financial <br /> Status (presentation on file with the Town Clerk). <br /> 5.2 Tony Lashbrook, Town Manager, presented Employee Incentive Awards. Mr. <br /> Lashbrook presented the service award recipients for 2015. <br /> Incentive Award Recipients: Jessica Thompson, Emily McGuire, Kim Dalbol, Bonnie <br /> Thompson, Sarah Kunnen, and Scott Mathot. <br /> Service Award Recipients: <br /> Five Year Ten Year Twenty Year <br /> Smith, Angela M Holbrook, Andrew M Martin Schneider <br /> Madden, Lisa J Sexton, Laura L <br /> Madden, Robert L Brown, Steven E. <br /> Leftwich, Robert E Beede, Kelly C <br /> Martinez, Jesus McLaughlin, John D <br /> Nelson, Chad T Moreau, Ryan A. <br /> Mayor Barr opened the presentation items to public comment. <br /> Seeing none, Mayor Barr closed public comment. <br /> 1 <br /> Town of Truckee <br /> November 10, 2015, Town Council Regular <br /> Page 1 <br />